AG Hess Team

Suche


NameTelefonEmail
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Budinsky, Lubos ++ 49-9131-8522898 budinsky@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de
Gaudnek, André ++ 49-9131-8522898 pharmakologie@gaudnek.de
Heindl-Erdmann, Cornelia ++ 49-9131-8526937 heindl@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de
Hess, Andreas ++ 49-9131-8522003 andreas.hess@pharmakologie.med.uni-erlangen.de
Klar, Martin ++ 49-9131-8522898
Konerth, Laura ++ 49-9131-8526937 laura.c.konerth@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de
Kreitz, Silke ++ 49-9131-8522876 kreitz@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de
Makarova, Tanya ++ 49-9131-8522876 makarova-huebner@web.de
Sergeeva, Marina ++ 49-9131-8522876 sergeeva@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de
Wank, Isabel ++ 49-9131-8522898 isabel.wank@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de
Wolz-Richter, Susanne ++ 49-9131-8522801 susanne.wolz@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de
Technische Mitarbeiter
Käßer, Johannes ++ 49-9131-8522898 johannes.kaesser@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de
Prade, Jutta ++ 49-9131-8522801 jutta.prade@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de
Schramm, Jana ++ 49-9131-8522801 jana.schramm@pharmakologie.uni-erlangen.de
Strobelt, Sandra ++ 49-9131-8522876sandra.john@pharmakologie.med.uni-erlangen.de